Skip to index

ElevenAgents (ElevenLabs Conversational AI)

Product status: Status not recorded

No lifecycle review is recorded for this listing. Its inclusion in the directory does not confirm current availability; check the vendor before relying on it.

No status check date recorded

ElevenLabs' platform for voice and text agents, combining speech, a selected language model, knowledge bases and tools across web and telephony integrations. No lifecycle review is recorded for this listing. Its inclusion in the directory does not confirm current availability; check the vendor before relying on it.

Product preview

elevenlabs.io
Preview of ElevenAgents (ElevenLabs Conversational AI)

Decision notes

Official-document research

Based on the cited documentation. We did not use the product, purchase a plan, or run quality, speed or reliability tests in this review.

Consider it for

  • Teams integrating an assistant with maintained knowledge and bounded actions
  • Developers able to test calls, escalation, costs and data settings before rollout

Choose another approach if

  • Teams assuming a TTS subscription covers the full agent and phone bill
  • Deployments requiring guaranteed answers, unrestricted voice rights or default zero retention

Pricing and conditions

Documented terms

Read 2026-10-15 on the dedicated Agents monthly page: Free includes 15 call minutes and 4 concurrent calls. Starter is $6/month with 75 minutes/6 concurrent calls; a banner through Oct 18 offers the first month at $1. Creator is $22/month with 275 minutes/10 concurrent calls, first month $11. Pro/Scale/Business list $99/$299/$990 per month; Enterprise is quoted. Additional calls are $0.08/minute, burst $0.16/minute for calls above normal concurrency when enabled and text $0.003/message; LLM usage and an external carrier are separate. The current FAQ meters calls separately from the shared credit pool; the cost help article still mentions legacy credits/billing. Calls use connection duration, with a stated discount on silence over 10 seconds. Prices exclude taxes; the page does not specify the currency code behind $. Confirm account billing version, extra-usage eligibility, region, promotion and checkout currency/total. No checkout was used.

Pricing source read:

Pricing or terms source

Code, model and service licensing

Hosted agent access does not license underlying model weights or automatically extend an advertising voice license to every deployment. The reviewed terms, which apply outside the EEA, Switzerland and UK, limit free use to non-commercial purposes; paid commercial use still requires input/voice rights and the selected model provider's terms. Agents terms require AI/processing/recording disclosures and applicable consent. Providers and carriers may process content. Training opt-out takes effect after processing and does not reverse earlier uses; configure retention separately. Reception and Speech Engine have distinct annexes and should not inherit every general Agents feature or permission.

Basis and limits of the recorded score

The existing 4.6 editorial score is retained; its original scoring worksheet is not recorded. This docs-only update does not re-score the product or establish latency, voice quality, call reliability, answer accuracy or superiority to other agent platforms.

Overview

ElevenAgents is the current ElevenLabs platform presented on both its Agents and Conversational AI pages; this directory retains the earlier elevenlabs-conversational slug. The documentation describes voice and text agents with configurable prompts, workflows, turn-taking, a selected or custom language model, knowledge bases and tool calls. Web widgets, SDKs, WebSocket and phone integrations provide several deployment routes. Language and voice availability depend on the model and configuration; this review does not establish a universal catalog or measured conversational quality.

Consider it when a team wants a managed conversation layer and can maintain knowledge, restrict tool actions and review conversations. Plan around included call minutes, concurrency and separate LLM or external carrier costs, rather than using the Creative/TTS plan as a complete agent quote. The deployer must disclose AI interaction and relevant processing/recording and obtain required permissions. Conversation retention is configurable; this is not a guarantee of default zero retention, correct answers or successful phone handling.

Sources

The factual claims in this review were read from the pages below. Each date is when an editor last opened the source, not when the product changed.

Pros / Cons

Pros

  • Combines conversation configuration, knowledge and tool connections
  • Web, mobile SDK and telephony integration routes
  • Documented conversation analytics and retention controls

Cons

  • Call minutes, concurrency and LLM/carrier costs require separate budgeting
  • Model and voice availability depend on the selected configuration and terms
  • Knowledge, action permissions, disclosure and retention need deployment work

Who it's for

01

A reviewed knowledge-base voice or text assistant

02

Web or phone information and routing workflows

03

Application conversations with narrowly authorized tool actions

Bottom line

A candidate for teams that want managed voice/text agents and can own knowledge, tool permissions and conversation review. Compare the full call, model and carrier bill and the applicable data and voice terms before rollout.

Key Features

Voice and text agent workflows
Selectable or custom language model
Knowledge base and tool connections
Web widgets, SDKs and telephony integrations
Conversation analytics and retention controls

Tags

Voice agentsConversationIntegrations

Compare ElevenAgents (ElevenLabs Conversational AI) with alternatives

Frequently asked questions

Is ElevenAgents (ElevenLabs Conversational AI) currently available?

No lifecycle review is recorded for this listing. Its inclusion in the directory does not confirm current availability; check the vendor before relying on it.

What is ElevenAgents (ElevenLabs Conversational AI)?

ElevenAgents (ElevenLabs Conversational AI) is a Audio Generation tool developed by ElevenLabs. ElevenLabs' platform for voice and text agents, combining speech, a selected language model, knowledge bases and tools across web and telephony integrations.

What costs and terms should I check for ElevenAgents (ElevenLabs Conversational AI)?

Read 2026-10-15 on the dedicated Agents monthly page: Free includes 15 call minutes and 4 concurrent calls. Starter is $6/month with 75 minutes/6 concurrent calls; a banner through Oct 18 offers the first month at $1. Creator is $22/month with 275 minutes/10 concurrent calls, first month $11. Pro/Scale/Business list $99/$299/$990 per month; Enterprise is quoted. Additional calls are $0.08/minute, burst $0.16/minute for calls above normal concurrency when enabled and text $0.003/message; LLM usage and an external carrier are separate. The current FAQ meters calls separately from the shared credit pool; the cost help article still mentions legacy credits/billing. Calls use connection duration, with a stated discount on silence over 10 seconds. Prices exclude taxes; the page does not specify the currency code behind $. Confirm account billing version, extra-usage eligibility, region, promotion and checkout currency/total. No checkout was used.

Is ElevenAgents (ElevenLabs Conversational AI) open source?

Hosted agent access does not license underlying model weights or automatically extend an advertising voice license to every deployment. The reviewed terms, which apply outside the EEA, Switzerland and UK, limit free use to non-commercial purposes; paid commercial use still requires input/voice rights and the selected model provider's terms. Agents terms require AI/processing/recording disclosures and applicable consent. Providers and carriers may process content. Training opt-out takes effect after processing and does not reverse earlier uses; configure retention separately. Reception and Speech Engine have distinct annexes and should not inherit every general Agents feature or permission.

What are the best alternatives to ElevenAgents (ElevenLabs Conversational AI)?

Notable Audio Generation alternatives include ElevenLabs, Suno, Udio. Browse all 51 tools in our Audio Generation category for a full overview.

Was this listing useful?

Visit official website →

Basic Info

Pricing
Freemium

Read 2026-10-15 on the dedicated Agents monthly page: Free includes 15 call minutes and 4 concurrent calls. Starter is $6/month with 75 minutes/6 concurrent calls; a banner through Oct 18 offers the first month at $1. Creator is $22/month with 275 minutes/10 concurrent calls, first month $11. Pro/Scale/Business list $99/$299/$990 per month; Enterprise is quoted. Additional calls are $0.08/minute, burst $0.16/minute for calls above normal concurrency when enabled and text $0.003/message; LLM usage and an external carrier are separate. The current FAQ meters calls separately from the shared credit pool; the cost help article still mentions legacy credits/billing. Calls use connection duration, with a stated discount on silence over 10 seconds. Prices exclude taxes; the page does not specify the currency code behind $. Confirm account billing version, extra-usage eligibility, region, promotion and checkout currency/total. No checkout was used.

Editorial score
★ 4.6 / 5 How we score
Platforms
WebAPISDK
Last verified
2026-10-12